Staff

Operations/Administration Staff

Caitlin Strokosch
President & CEO
Contact for cultural policy issues, NPN/VAN’s vision, and strategic direction
caitlin@npnweb.org
504-595-8008 ext 205

Steve Bailey
Chief Operating Officer
Contact for operations or financial issues
steve@npnweb.org
504-595-8008 ext 207

Addam Garrett 
Office Manager
Contact for operations and general information
addam@npnweb.org
504-595-8008 ext 210

National Programs Staff

Stanlyn Brevé
Director of National Programs
Contact for contracts, agreements, and program detail
stanlyn@npnweb.org
504-595-8008 ext 204

Mimi Zarsky
Senior Program Specialist – Convenings
Contact for convening details and content
mzarsky@npnweb.org
504-595-8008 ext 203

Alec De León
Program Specialist – Visual Artists Network & National Programs
Contact for program and general information about VAN or NPN programs and NPN/VAN Partners
alec@npnweb.org
504-595-8008 ext 209

Orchid Robinson
Program Assistant – Convenings, National Programs
Contact for information on NPN/VAN contracts and final reports, as well as convenings
orchid@npnweb.org
504-595-8008 ext 214

Monica Tyran
Program Assistant – National Programs
Contact for information on LANE and NPN/VAN Partner relations
monica@npnweb.org
504-595-8008 ext 210

Sage Crump
Program Manager – LANE
Contact for information on LANE – Leveraging a Network for Equity
sage@npnweb.org
504-595-8008 ext 206

Local Program Staff

Stephanie Atkins
Director of Local Program
Contact for information about the Local Program, including fiscal sponsorship and Arts Estuary 1024
stephanie@npnweb.org
504-595-8008 ext 202

Steffani Clemons
Local Program Specialist
Contact for Local Program and information on Arts Estuary 1024
sclemons@npnweb.org
504-595-8008 ext 213

Non-resident Staff

Elizabeth Doud
Program Coordinator, Performing Americas Program
Contact for information regarding NPN’s Program in Latin America and the Caribbean
edoud@npnweb.org
305-519-6877

Kyoko Yoshida
Consultant – U.S. Japan Connection
Contact for information regarding NPN’s program in Asia
kyoko@npnweb.org or kyoko@usjapanctn.net
415-867-7080

Bryan Jeffery Graham
IT/Design
bryan@npnweb.org
504-595-8008

The National Performance Network (NPN), including the Visual Artists Network (VAN), affirms our policy to implement equal employment opportunities for all persons without regard to race, creed, color, national origin, age, sex, sexual orientation, disability or marital status. NPN/VAN shall comply with the requirements and objectives of state and national laws that are the basis for this policy.




Past Issues